Week 17: I Am. Courage.

 ‘I am Nature’s greatest miracle and I give myself Permission to be so.’

courage-permission

From my perspective, this week – at least, was an interesting one .. so to speak.

 If you wish to eliminate fear, concentrate on courage.
I bore witness to continued acts of kindness (both direct and indirect, personal and impersonal) and, upon reflection, I also bestowed acts of kindness upon an unsuspecting recipient – myself!   Yep (!), you read correctly – I bestowed acts of kindness upon myself (by myself, for myself) in the broader form of courage. Personal Courage. Protective Courage. Nourishing and Nurturing Courage. The kind that makes you step back and think for better or worse, I am doing the right thing for me HERE and NOW!  (it is the stuff that makes your primal self sit up straight and pay full attention – the proverbial drawing of the line in the sand; if you will.).

Guess what else? IT FELT GREAT!!!!

Edifying myself through the decisions I have consciously made in pursuit of my dream – honouring myself, as the hero of my journey, that was my lesson for this week : my beliefs and actions are my sole soul responsibility : I choose not to carry the burden of how others may interpret my decisions – I can be what I will to be.courage-disney

And so I leave you to ponder and reflect :

The mind may place the ideal a little too high and fall short of the mark; it may attempt to soar on untrained wings and instead of flying, fall to earth; but that is no reason for not making another attempt.

Wishing you all a week filled with amazing courage, of incredible insight and of healthful help .. as the true hero of your own journey  xx

Honour the Goddess Within … and remember: I Am. Courage.

Author: Masterkey With Me

Mum to 3, happily married, blessed with fantastic family and friends ♥ creating a future, from a place of integrity and authenticity! I feed my passion for helping others by sharing how they can turn everyday expenses like phone, internet, energy (and more) into residual income streams!

11 thoughts on “Week 17: I Am. Courage.”

  1. Yes I agree, noticing the kindnesses now seems to be part of daily living after just two weeks of concentrating on it. I am not seeing so much courage but will keep looking. Great Post though. You seem to be enjoying it which is half the battle.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely Rob – I was invariably aware of kindness within my circle but once I became ‘mindfully conscious’ it elevated the conscious experience for me. Courage, is something I will go out of my way for another and yet, rarely, give to myself .. such an interesting journey this masterkey experience. I wish you a wonderful week xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. WW and Courage what a team they go together like Martin and Lewis , Ham and Cheese ,Yin and Yang ..and I always do it and to see someone smile gives me 1000% more Joy then I’ve given them Mark 6:38 Give, and it shall be given to you; good measure, pressed down, and shaken together, and running over, shall men give into your bosom. For with the same measure that you mete with it shall be measured to you again.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been noticing an increased potency in my sits…. I can now pretty much sit for over 30 minutes in my space without the need to look at the clock. It sounds as though you really had a break through with giving yourself permission to be happy an that is completely awesome! Thank you so much for sharing! I always love reading your blog!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks Daniel – I really appreciate you! I know right? The intensity of the ‘now’ in my sits has intensified immensely. I am understanding that I need to be more red* protective of my overly blueness (if you know what I mean)

      Like

Leave a comment